top of page

How I Come Up With My Quotes/Sayings

First off, I always do different things to trigger my inspiration to come up with random thoughts to put together. When I write poetry, I always use unique thoughts and ideas to bring something new to the table. Going outside the box is always recommended because you get to have more of a creativity experience with yourself and find out what you can come up with. Poetry to me, has no restrictions, which means that you can write whatever you want. Regardless of the size of the audience you get, always continue with writing because as you progress the numbers get larger. Using your voice in a way that you can use your own words without the altering of society is way you could spread awareness for so many things. Coming up with different ideas is a way for you to open yourself to new things. Getting yourself comfortable with your writing style and capability; you can achieve so many things. I suggest that trying certain things out of your comfort zone can help you in a positive way depending on the situation. Take the time to let yourself grow physically, mentally, and socially. Growing means improvement and there's always space for improvement.



8 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page