top of page

Philautia

Philautia is a new book I published in April 2023.This book is a new take on my journey as it's a bit different from my previous books. This is something new. The theme is similar but quite different. I changed up the whole theme and I wanted to draft this book and I wanted this book to be the final stage of pain that I’ve experienced. This book is a sign of me forgiving and letting go of that part of me. I want this book to be a reminder that even if we have minor setbacks doesn’t mean we can’t step up and take back our lives. This book is dedicated to growth and development in my life. I hope this book brings people together and makes people feel better about acceptance of themselves and being able to be strong in their new path. I am especially thankful for Merrin S. Wilson is one of my best friends and I love her dearly for collaborating with me on this book together. This book wasn't just my idea, this was a team effort and building this book and communicating together made this book a lot more memorable to write.


6 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page